Best 25 English Eid SMS for Eid Ul Azha 2012

Helo guys, I am Toufiq Hassan. I have come with you today with 25 best Eid SMS. I have collected those SMS very cautiouslu for Eid Ul Azha 2012. Eid ul Azha is said in bangladesh and in asia pacific but in outside may be they
Best 25 English Eid SMS for Eid Ul Adha 2012
Eid Ul Azha Sms 2012
Best 25 English Eid SMS for Eid Ul Azha 2012:
1.
R U Waiting 4 My Msg? .-*-. ( ‘.’ ) =(,,)=(,,)=
Shoo Shweeeeet..
Dont Worry.
How Can I Forget U?
HERE Comes My Wish.
Eid Mubarak
 
2.
*_____* ¡’-.__.-’! Advàñçe !______! Eid Card 4 u ¤kindly open it¤ advance ¤=========¤ ) HAPPY ( (EID MUBARAK) ) FOR U ( .¤=====@@@@@
 
3.
Hope Love and Laugher, warmth,

Read more …

Leave a Reply

